Most of the time, a meeting isn’t necessary and the work is completed with only discussions over phone and email. We upload our work to our development server that only clients can access. We then work with you to discuss the site and review changes. The site isn’t made available to the public until it looks and works exactly as you wish.
Was this answer helpful ? Yes / No